DIRECTORY

committee | sponsors | ambassador

Committee

First NameLast NamePositionCompany Email
AmyTantilloCommitteeSew Whatamytantillo@gmail.com
Barbara BloodgoodCommittee
BetsyWiersmaCommitteeCampExperience Networkbetsy@campexperience.com
CarolCalkinsCommitteeCarol Calkins Enterprisesckcalkins@comcast.net
CasieCoyleCommitteecasiekay27@hotmail.com
Cathy HawkCommitteeClarity Internationalcathyhawk@getclarity.com
Darcy LacyCommitteeNew York Lifedlacy@ft.newyorklife.com
FlossieO'LearyCommitteeRipple Affect, LLCfoleary@regis.edu
GerriKierCommitteeComplete Nutrition Alliancegerri@completena.com
JenJonesCommitteePhotographerjenjones767@gmail.com
JenniferNassiCommitteeCamp Managerjennifer@campexperience.com
KaraBurnsCommitteeEquinoxburnskara@gmail.com
KathleenOsgoodCommitteeAvendi Promotionskathleen@avendipromotions.com
KristaIgoeCommitteeReiki Master Teacherkristaigoe@gmail.com
LeslieKlinckCommitteeCloset Factoryleslie.klinck@closetfactory-colorado.com
LoraHaimesCommitteeCamp Project Managerlhaimes@gmail.com
LyndseyMcLaughlanCommitteelyndseymclaughlan@gmail.com
Lynn HellersteinCommitteeHellerstein & Brenner Vision Centerlhellerstein@hbvision.net
MeaganOsgoodCommitteeBoost Power Radiomeagankosgood@gmail.com
MichelleCookCommitteeBusiness Bolster Enterprisesmichelleacook3@gmail.com
MichelleWendlingCommitteeAll Seasons Chiropractic +allseasonschiropracticclinic@gmail.com
SharonBaroneCommitteesebarone95@gmail.com
Shawn BustamanteCommitteeFUEL Salonprosprus2@msn.com
SherriAlbertsonCommitteeColorado Springs Liasondolphin934@hotmail.com
SueLeeCommitteeSock It To 'Em Sock Campaignenochsue@comcast.net
SusanAberbookCommitteeLegal Shieldsusanbees@hotmail.com

Camp Committee

First NameLast NameEmail
AmyTantilloamytantillo@gmail.com
Barbara Bloodgood
BetsyWiersmabetsy@campexperience.com
CarolCalkinsckcalkins@comcast.net
CasieCoylecasiekay27@hotmail.com
Cathy Hawkcathyhawk@getclarity.com
Darcy Lacydlacy@ft.newyorklife.com
FlossieO'Learyfoleary@regis.edu
GerriKiergerri@completena.com
JenJonesjenjones767@gmail.com
KaraBurnsburnskara@gmail.com
KathleenOsgoodkathleen@avendipromotions.com
KristaIgoekristaigoe@gmail.com?
LoraHaimeslhaimes@gmail.com
LyndseyMcLaughlanlyndseymclaughlan@gmail.com
Lynn Hellersteinlhellerstein@hbvision.net
MichelleCookmichelleacook3@gmail.com
MichelleWendlingamazemesd@gmail.com
SharonBaronesebarone95@gmail.com
Shawn Bustamanteprosprus2@msn.com
SherriAlbertsonsherri@campexperience.com
SusanAberbooksusanbees@hotmail.com

Sponsor Directory

First NameLast NameSponsor TypeCompany EmailPhone
AndreaMillerPresenting SponsorDelta Dental of Coloradoamiller@ddpco.com303-889-8614
AngelaMelfiGlobal Charity PartnerThreads Worldwideangela@threadsworldwide.com720-938-1812
AprilLambatosHost SponsorFooters Catering & Eventsapril@footerscatering.com303-762-1410
BarbaraFurr-BrodockCommunity PartnerPike's Peak United Waybarbfb@ppunitedway.org719-955-0730
BethHall RoalstadCommunity PartnerHomeward Pike's Peakbroalstad@homewardpikespeak.org719-473-5557
BethOdenHost SponsorBe Creative Studiobeth@be-creativestudio.com720-236-2486
CarolCalkinsHost SponsorCarol Calkins Enterprisesckcalkins@comcast.net303-489-5022
CarolynPellouxHost SponsorPelloux Law Firmpellouxlaw@msn.com720-353-4053
CaseyBurnettePromotional PartnerFATEcasey@fatecolorado.com303-843-9956
CathyHawkHost SponsorClarity Internationalcathyhawk@getclarity.com303-388-7507
CecileElliottCommunity PartnerMetro North Chamber of Commercececile@metronorthchamber.com303-288-1000
CheriReeburghPromotional PartnerSummit Cove Lodgingcheri@summitcove.com970-368-5014
ChrisChopyakHost SponsorArlosoul: Visualize Innovationinfo@arlosoul.com303-406-1092
ChristiMoonPromotional PartnerBabylonstoren WinesChristi@babylonstoren.com404-422-0808
ChristineHarrisHost SponsorMind Body Spirit PsychotherapyTherapy@harris4.com720-727-2500
ChristyBelzHost SponsorEmpowerment Coachingchristy@empowermentco.com303-995-9373
CindyTylerPromotional PartnerVervantectyler@vervante.com714-969-7243
CoriDeterdingLocal Charity PartnerUnited Way Women Unitedcori.deterding@unitedwaydenver.org720-280-8404
Darcy LacyPresenting SponsorNew York Life dlacy@ft.newyorklife.com303-916-8093
DawnJohnsonPromotional PartnerMainstream Boutiquedjohnson@mainstreamboutique.com 303-627-5467
DebbieCristofanoHost SponsorPark Meadows Center for Movementdebbie@pmcenterformovement.com303-649-2165
DougLanePresenting SponsorFastlane Productionsdlane@fastlaneproductions.com303-778-0045
Dr HilaryBaskinHost SponsorAll About Bracesembraceable@aol.com303-452-0077
Dr LynnHellerstein, ODHost SponsorHellerstein & Brenner Vision Centerlhellerstein@hbvision.net303-850-9499
Dr. MichelleWendling, DCHost SponsorAll Seasons Chiropractic Sustainable Health Clinicallseasonschiropracticclinic@gmail.com303-750-5220
ElaineTorres Presenting SponsorCBS4 Denveredtorres@cbs.com303-861-4444
ElizabethMooreHost SponsorRyan, Gunsauls O'Donnell, LLCemoore@rgo-cpa.com303-758-5558, x 119
GerriKierHost SponsorComplete Nutrition Alliancegerri@completena.com303-815-3567
GerriKierGlobal Charity PartnerEducation Elevatedgerri@completena.com303-815-3567
GinaSchreckPromotional PartnerThe Village Workspacegina@thevillageworkspace.com720-220-0322
HazelMillerPromotional PartnerHazel Miller Entertainment, LLChazel@hazelmiller.biz720-979-8638
HeatherHowertonCommunity PartnerCO Women's Chamberhhowerton@cwcc.org303-458-0220
HeidiHalusPresenting SponsorNew York Lifehlhalus@ft.newyorklife.com303-910-3716
JadeAlexanderHost SponsorSynergy Videographysynergyvideography@gmail.com720-477-0074
JenniferJonesPresenting SponsorMike's Camerastore4@mikescamera.com303-733-2121
JenniferNassiHost SponsorBeautycounterjennifer@jennifernassi.com/cleanbeauty720-252-6748
JenniferMcPhersonPromotional PartnerTouchstone Crystal by Swarovskijenniferm925@aol.com248-767-9459
JennyNuccioGlobal Charity PartnerJenny Nuccio Imani Collectivejenny@imanicollective.com214-810-3736
JulieNygardPromotional PartnerThe Chocolate Therapistjulie@thechocolatetherapist.com970-368-5014
JustineWillis TomsGlobal Charity PartnerNew Dimensions FoundationJustine@newdimensions.org707-468-5215
KateCumboGlobal Charity PartnerPeace Jam Foundationkate@peacejam.org303-903-9549
KathleenOsgoodPromotional PartnerAvendi Promotionskathleen@avendipromotions.com 303-910-4745
KathyReakPromotional PartnerVisit Colorado Springskathy@visitcos.com719-685-7632
KrisKeskePromotional PartnerMountain Wellness Authoritymountainwellnessauthority@gmail.com303-229-5395
KristaIgoePromotional PartnerReiki Master Teacherkrista@revive-with-reiki.com303-517-2843
KymMyersPromotional PartnerYoung Living at Denver Essentialskym@denveressentials.com303-810-5273
LarayStoneCommunity PartnerMetro North Chamber of Commercelaray@metronorthchamber.com303-288-1000
LauraMcAnallyPresenting SponsorSt. Anthony North Health CampuslauraMcAnally@centura.org720-627-0175
LauraStewartHost SponsorHomeSmart Realty Groupstewartsuccess@comcast.net720-937-2846
LeslieKlinckHost SponsorCloset Factoryleslie.klinck@closetfactory-colorado.com720-255-9727
LindaWeiseCommunity PartnerColorado Springs Conservatorylweise@csconservatory.org719-577-4556
LindyRoyerHost SponsorPark Meadows Center for Movementlindy@pmcenterformovement.com303-649-2165
LisaWolfPromotional PartnerIyengar Yoga Centercnlwolf@msn.com720.570.9642
LynetteHaysPresenting SponsorNew York Lifeljhays@ft.newyorklife.com303-403-5688
MareeChavezPromotional PartnerHair Peoplehairpeople8@gmail.com303-377-0304
RhondaSheyaHost SponsorBoost Power Radiorhondasheya@yahoo.com720-345-4969
Sister StellaSabinaGlobal Charity PartnerSITEAW, Incsiteawinc2004@yahoo.com317-493-7723
StacyDickersonHost SponsorCenter for Relationship Educationstacy@myrelationshipcenter.org303-520-2391
Sue LeeLocal Charity PartnerSock It To 'Em Sock Campaignenochsue@comcast.net303-929-0556
SusanEmersonHost SponsorAge Management MDsusemerson1@gmail.com978-729-3994
SusanAberbookHost SponsorLegal Shieldaberbooks@legalshieldassociate.com303-489-8358
SusanFrewHost SponsorSunshine Plumbing Heating Airsusan@sunshineplumbingheating.com720-441-1550

Camp Sponsors

First NameLast NameEmail
CoriDeterdingcori.deterding@unitedwaydenver.org
Sue Leeenochsue@comcast.net
DebraScarpelladscarpella@goodwilldenver.org
ElaineTorres edtorres@cbs.com
DougLanedlane@fastlaneproductions.com
JenniferJonesstore4@mikescamera.com
Darcy Lacydlacy@ft.newyorklife.com
LynetteHaysljhays@ft.newyorklife.com
FeliciaClaibornefelicia.claiborne@guirys.com
LauraMcAnallylauraMcAnally@centura.org
AndreaMilleramiller@ddpco.com
SusanEmersonsusemerson1@gmail.com
Dr. MichelleWendling, DCallseasonschiropracticclinic@gmail.com
ChrisChopyakinfo@arlosoul.com
CarolCalkinsckcalkins@comcast.net
CathyHawkcathyhawk@getclarity.com
StacyDickersonstacy@myrelationshipcenter.org
ChristineHarrisTherapy@harris4.com
GerriKiergerri@completena.com
MarlaSmithmarvelousmarla55@gmail.com
ChristyBelzchristy@empowermentco.com
AprilLambatosapril@footerscatering.com
Dr LynnHellerstein, ODlhellerstein@hbvision.net
LauraStewartstewartsuccess@comcast.net
SusanAberbookaberbooks@legalshieldassociate.com
ChariseHaywardcharise.hayward@mutualofomahabank.com
DebbieCristofanodebbie@parkmeadowspilates.com
CarolynPellouxpellouxlaw@msn.com
ElizabethMooreemoore@rgo-cpa.com
SusanFrewsusan@sunshineplumbingheating.com
JadeAlexandersynergyvideography@gmail.com
Kristen Blessmankblessman@cwcc.org
CoriDeterdingcori.deterding@unitedwaydenver.org
Lauren Darttlauren@metronorthchamber.com
DebraScarpelladscarpella@goodwilldenver.org
Dr HilaryBaskinembraceable@aol.com
KathleenOsgoodkathleen@avendipromotions.com
ChristiMoonChristi@babylonstoren.com
JenniferNassijennifer@jennifernassi.com
LisaWolfcnlwolf@msn.com
DawnJohnsondjohnson@mainstreamboutique.com
BethOdenbeth@simplesuccess.marketing
JenniferMcPhersonjenniferm925@aol.com
JennyNucciojenny@imanicollective.com
Sr StellaSabinasiteawinc2004@yahoo.com
JustineWillis TomsJustine@newdimensions.org

Ambassadors

First NameLast NameEmail
BethOdenbeth@be-creativestudio.com
BrittanyWrightbrittany.wright@comcast.net
Cathy Hawkcathyhawk@getclarity.com
Christi MoonChristi@babylonstoren.com
ChristineHarrischristine@harris4.com
DarcyLacydlacy@ft.newyorklife.com
DebiSenadebi@preferredlendingpartners.com
Eileen Forlenzaeileenforlenza@comcast.net
ElizabethMooreEmoore@rgo-cpa.com
HollyForlenzahollyforlenza@gmail.com
JadeAlexanderjade@synergyvideography.com
Jennifer McPhersonjenniferm925@aol.com
JenniferNassijennifer@campexperience.com
KathleenOsgoodkathleen@avendipromotions.com
KJMasonkj@got-braces.com
KrisKeskemountainwellnessauthority@gmail.com
KristaIgoekristaigoe@gmail.com 
KymMyerskym@denveressentials.com
LauraStewartStewartSuccess@comcast.net
LeslieKlinckleslie.klinck@closetfactory.com
LynnHellersteinlhellerstein@hbvision.net
NikkiMiltonnikki@marvelmarketingsquad.com
PhillisShimamotopshimamoto@msn.com
RachelClaretrclaret01@gmail.com
SharonBaronesebarone95@gmail.com
SherriAlbertsondolphin934@hotmail.com
SueLeeenochsue@comcast.net
SueWozniaksusanwozniak@comcast.net
SusanAberbooksusanbees@hotmail.com
TahverleeAnglenTahverlee@gmail.com
VenusHowardvenus@vindiolagroup.com

Ambassadors

First NameLast NameEmail
BethOdenbeth@be-creativestudio.com
BrittanyWrightbrittany.wright@comcast.net
Cathy Hawkcathyhawk@getclarity.com
Christi MoonChristi@babylonstoren.com
ChristineHarrischristine@harris4.com
DarcyLacydlacy@ft.newyorklife.com
DebiSenadebi@preferredlendingpartners.com
Eileen Forlenzaeileenforlenza@comcast.net
ElizabethMooreEmoore@rgo-cpa.com
HollyForlenzahollyforlenza@gmail.com
JadeAlexanderjade@synergyvideography.com
Jennifer McPhersonjenniferm925@aol.com
JenniferNassijennifer@campexperience.com
KathleenOsgoodkathleen@avendipromotions.com
KJMasonkj@got-braces.com
KrisKeskemountainwellnessauthority@gmail.com
KristaIgoekristaigoe@gmail.com 
KymMyerskym@denveressentials.com
LauraStewartStewartSuccess@comcast.net
LeslieKlinckleslie.klinck@closetfactory.com
LynnHellersteinlhellerstein@hbvision.net
NikkiMiltonnikki@marvelmarketingsquad.com
PhillisShimamotopshimamoto@msn.com
RachelClaretrclaret01@gmail.com
SharonBaronesebarone95@gmail.com
SherriAlbertsondolphin934@hotmail.com
SueLeeenochsue@comcast.net
SueWozniaksusanwozniak@comcast.net
SusanAberbooksusanbees@hotmail.com
TahverleeAnglenTahverlee@gmail.com
VenusHowardvenus@vindiolagroup.com

CampExperience™ News

FREE
  • Founder’s Personal Message
  • Never Miss an Event
  • Get Involved in Your Community

CampExperience™ Events

FREE
  • Promote Your Business
  • Meet Like-Minded Women
  • Help Raise Funds for Our Charities

Annual Fall Retreat 2019

$79900
  • National Speakers
  • Workshops & Fun Activities
  • Connect with the Sisterhood