Directory2018-12-03T17:41:20+00:00

DIRECTORY

committee | sponsors

Committee

First NameLast NamePositionCompany Email
AmyTantilloCommitteeSew Whatamytantillo@gmail.com
Barbara BloodgoodCommittee
BetsyWiersmaCommitteeCampExperiencebetsy@campexperience.com
CarolCalkinsCommitteeCarol Calkins Enterprisesckcalkins@comcast.net
CasieCoyleCommitteecasiekay27@hotmail.com
Cathy HawkCommitteeClarity Internationalcathyhawk@getclarity.com
Darcy LacyCommitteeNew York Lifedlacy@ft.newyorklife.com
FlossieO'LearyCommitteeRipple Affect, LLCfoleary@regis.edu
GerriKierCommitteeComplete Nutrition Alliancegerri@completena.com
JenJonesCommitteePhotographerjenjones767@gmail.com
KaraBurnsCommitteeEquinoxburnskara@gmail.com
KathleenOsgoodCommitteeaVenti Promotionskathleen@avendipromotions.com
KristaIgoeCommitteeKi Healing Artskristaigoe@gmail.com?
LoraHaimesCommitteeCamp Project Managerlhaimes@gmail.com
LyndseyMcLaughlanCommitteelyndseymclaughlan@gmail.com
Lynn HellersteinCommitteeHellerstein & Brenner Vision Centerlhellerstein@hbvision.net
MichelleCookCommitteemichelleacook3@gmail.com
MichelleWendlingCommitteeAll Seasons Chiropractic +amazemesd@gmail.com
SharonBaroneCommitteesebarone95@gmail.com
Shawn BustamanteCommitteeFUEL Salonprosprus2@msn.com
SherriAlbertsonCommitteeCamp Managersherri@campexperience.com
SusanAberbookCommitteeLegal Shieldsusanbees@hotmail.com

Camp Committee

First NameLast NameEmail
AmyTantilloamytantillo@gmail.com
Barbara Bloodgood
BetsyWiersmabetsy@campexperience.com
CarolCalkinsckcalkins@comcast.net
CasieCoylecasiekay27@hotmail.com
Cathy Hawkcathyhawk@getclarity.com
Darcy Lacydlacy@ft.newyorklife.com
FlossieO'Learyfoleary@regis.edu
GerriKiergerri@completena.com
JenJonesjenjones767@gmail.com
KaraBurnsburnskara@gmail.com
KathleenOsgoodkathleen@avendipromotions.com
KristaIgoekristaigoe@gmail.com?
LoraHaimeslhaimes@gmail.com
LyndseyMcLaughlanlyndseymclaughlan@gmail.com
Lynn Hellersteinlhellerstein@hbvision.net
MichelleCookmichelleacook3@gmail.com
MichelleWendlingamazemesd@gmail.com
SharonBaronesebarone95@gmail.com
Shawn Bustamanteprosprus2@msn.com
SherriAlbertsonsherri@campexperience.com
SusanAberbooksusanbees@hotmail.com

Sponsor Directory

First NameLast NameSponsor TypeCompany EmailPhone
CoriDeterdingLocal Charity SponsorUnited Way Women Unitedcori.deterding@unitedwaydenver.org720-280-8404
Sue LeeLocal Charity SponsorSock It To 'Em Sock Campaignenochsue@comcast.net303-929-0556
DebraScarpellaLocal Charity SponsorGoodwill Denverdscarpella@goodwilldenver.org303-650-7700
ElaineTorres Presenting SponsorCBS4 Denveredtorres@cbs.com303-861-4444
DougLanePresenting SponsorFastlane Productionsdlane@fastlaneproductions.com303-778-0045
JenniferJonesPresenting SponsorMike's Camerastore4@mikescamera.com303-733-2121
Darcy LacyPresenting SponsorNew York Life dlacy@ft.newyorklife.com303-916-8093
LynetteHaysPresenting Sponsorljhays@ft.newyorklife.com720-514-3772
FeliciaClaibornePresenting SponsorGuiry's felicia.claiborne@guirys.com720-360-4840 x 0510
LauraMcAnallyPresenting SponsorSt. Anthony North Health CampuslauraMcAnally@centura.org720-627-0175
AndreaMillerPresenting SponsorDelta Dental of Coloradoamiller@ddpco.com303-889-8614
SusanEmersonHost SponsorAge Management MDsusemerson1@gmail.com978-729-3994
Dr. MichelleWendling, DCHost SponsorAll Seasons Chiropractic Sustainable Health Clinicallseasonschiropracticclinic@gmail.com303-750-5220
ChrisChopyakHost SponsorArlosoul: Visualize Innovationinfo@arlosoul.com303-406-1092
CarolCalkinsHost SponsorCarol Calkins Enterprisesckcalkins@comcast.net303-489-5022
CathyHawkHost SponsorClarity Internationalcathyhawk@getclarity.com303-388-7507
StacyDickersonHost SponsorCenter for Relationship Educationstacy@myrelationshipcenter.org303-520-2391
ChristineHarrisHost SponsorChristine Harris Therapy@harris4.com303-794-7761
GerriKierHost SponsorComplete Nutrition Alliancegerri@completena.com303-815-3567
MarlaSmithHost SponsorElements of Stylemarvelousmarla55@gmail.com720-425-2566
ChristyBelzHost SponsorEmpowerment Coachingchristy@empowermentco.com303-995-9373
AprilLambatosHost SponsorFooters Catering & Eventsapril@footerscatering.com303-762-1410
Dr LynnHellerstein, ODHost SponsorHellerstein & Brenner Vision Centerlhellerstein@hbvision.net303-850-9499
LauraStewartHost SponsorHomeSmart Realty Groupstewartsuccess@comcast.net720-937-2846
SusanAberbookHost SponsorLegal Shieldaberbooks@legalshieldassociate.com303-489-8358
ChariseHaywardHost SponsorMutual of Omaha Bankcharise.hayward@mutualofomahabank.com303-320-3172
DebbieCristofanoHost SponsorPark Meadows Pilates and Physical Therapydebbie@parkmeadowspilates.com303-649-2165
CarolynPellouxHost SponsorPelloux Law Firmpellouxlaw@msn.com720-353-4053
ElizabethMooreHost SponsorRyan, Gunsauls O'Donnell, LLCemoore@rgo-cpa.com303-758-5558, x 119
SusanFrewHost SponsorSunshine Plumbing Heating Airsusan@sunshineplumbingheating.com720-441-1550
JadeAlexanderHost SponsorSynergy Videographysynergyvideography@gmail.com720.477.0074
Kristen BlessmanCommunity SponsorCO Women's Chamberkblessman@cwcc.org303-458-0220
CoriDeterdingCommunity SponsorMile High United Waycori.deterding@unitedwaydenver.org720-280-8404
Lauren DarttCommunity SponsorMetro North Chamber of Commercelauren@metronorthchamber.com720-259-2431
DebraScarpellaCommunity SponsorGoodwill Denverdscarpella@goodwilldenver.org303-650-7700
Dr HilaryBaskinPromotional SponsorAll About Bracesembraceable@aol.com303-452-0077
KathleenOsgoodPromotional SponsoraVendi Promotionskathleen@avendipromotions.com 303-349-0604
ChristiMoonPromotional SponsorBabylonstoren WinesChristi@babylonstoren.com404-422-0808
JenniferNassiPromotional SponsorBeautycounterjennifer@jennifernassi.com720-252-6748
LisaWolfPromotional SponsorIyengar Yoga Centercnlwolf@msn.com720.570.9642
DawnJohnsonPromotional SponsorMainstream Boutiquedjohnson@mainstreamboutique.com 303-627-5467
BethOdenPromotional SponsorSimple Success Marketingbeth@simplesuccess.marketing720-236-2486
JenniferMcPhersonPromotional SponsorTouchstone Crystal by Swarovskijenniferm925@aol.com248-767-9459
JennyNuccioGlobal Community PartnerJenny Nuccio Imani Collectivejenny@imanicollective.com
Sr StellaSabinaGlobal Community PartnerSITEAW, Incsiteawinc2004@yahoo.com
JustineWillis TomsGlobal Community PartnerNew Dimensions FoundationJustine@newdimensions.org

Camp Sponsors

First NameLast NameEmail
CoriDeterdingcori.deterding@unitedwaydenver.org
Sue Leeenochsue@comcast.net
DebraScarpelladscarpella@goodwilldenver.org
ElaineTorres edtorres@cbs.com
DougLanedlane@fastlaneproductions.com
JenniferJonesstore4@mikescamera.com
Darcy Lacydlacy@ft.newyorklife.com
LynetteHaysljhays@ft.newyorklife.com
FeliciaClaibornefelicia.claiborne@guirys.com
LauraMcAnallylauraMcAnally@centura.org
AndreaMilleramiller@ddpco.com
SusanEmersonsusemerson1@gmail.com
Dr. MichelleWendling, DCallseasonschiropracticclinic@gmail.com
ChrisChopyakinfo@arlosoul.com
CarolCalkinsckcalkins@comcast.net
CathyHawkcathyhawk@getclarity.com
StacyDickersonstacy@myrelationshipcenter.org
ChristineHarrisTherapy@harris4.com
GerriKiergerri@completena.com
MarlaSmithmarvelousmarla55@gmail.com
ChristyBelzchristy@empowermentco.com
AprilLambatosapril@footerscatering.com
Dr LynnHellerstein, ODlhellerstein@hbvision.net
LauraStewartstewartsuccess@comcast.net
SusanAberbookaberbooks@legalshieldassociate.com
ChariseHaywardcharise.hayward@mutualofomahabank.com
DebbieCristofanodebbie@parkmeadowspilates.com
CarolynPellouxpellouxlaw@msn.com
ElizabethMooreemoore@rgo-cpa.com
SusanFrewsusan@sunshineplumbingheating.com
JadeAlexandersynergyvideography@gmail.com
Kristen Blessmankblessman@cwcc.org
CoriDeterdingcori.deterding@unitedwaydenver.org
Lauren Darttlauren@metronorthchamber.com
DebraScarpelladscarpella@goodwilldenver.org
Dr HilaryBaskinembraceable@aol.com
KathleenOsgoodkathleen@avendipromotions.com
ChristiMoonChristi@babylonstoren.com
JenniferNassijennifer@jennifernassi.com
LisaWolfcnlwolf@msn.com
DawnJohnsondjohnson@mainstreamboutique.com
BethOdenbeth@simplesuccess.marketing
JenniferMcPhersonjenniferm925@aol.com
JennyNucciojenny@imanicollective.com
Sr StellaSabinasiteawinc2004@yahoo.com
JustineWillis TomsJustine@newdimensions.org

CampExperience™ News

FREE
  • Founder’s Personal Message
  • Never Miss an Event
  • Get Involved in Your Community

Global Sisterhood Network™

FREE
  • Women’s Virtual Network
  • Promote Your Business
  • Participate in Relevant Forums

CampExperience™ Events

FREE
  • Promote Your Business
  • Meet Like-Minded Women
  • Help Raise Funds for Our Charities

Annual Fall Retreat 2019

$79900
  • National Speakers
  • Workshops & Fun Activities
  • Connect with the Sisterhood